“Give My Regards to Broadway”


“Juicy and jubilant, you can feel the joy that Dean Regan has running through and relishing his material.” – R. Lester, “Talkin’ Broadway” (Click Here to read the full review).

“A Tony-deserving platinum tour-de-force.” – N. Tree, Cabaret Scenes Magazine (Click Here to read full review).

“Genuinely satisfying.” – A. Propst, TheatreMania (Click Here to read full review).

It is a compilation of luscious Broadway songs with full orchestrations. From classic Broadway songs (from shows like South Pacific and Man of La Mancha) to contemporary songs (from shows like Wicked), this CD had something for every age group and is sure to get your toes a tappin’!


  • Give My Regards to Broadway
  • Luck Be a Lady
  • Music of the Night
  • Everybody Say’s Don’t
  • Being Alive
  • Once In Love with Amy
  • I Am The Very Model of a Modern Major General w/ Encore
  • Not a Day Goes By
  • Old Devil Moon
  • This Nearly Was Mine
  • The Music of LaMancha w/ The Impossible Dream
  • Defying Gravity
  • For Good

Executive Producers – Dean Regan and Francis J. McKenna
Producer – Robert Irving
Engineer – Tim Bryson
Graphic Design – Karen Ryan
Photography – Tris Beezley and Rachel Telles
Official Release Date — June 2011

You can get your copy of Dean’s CD (prices below), by PayPal, credit card or check. Or by attending one of Dean’s live concerts!

Through a special deal, we are currently offering FOUR CDS for the price of THREE – buy THREE, get ONE FREE! (Just click the drop-down menu under “How Many Copies Would You Like” to get the deal – this deal only applies to “Give My Regards to Broadway.”)


You can either use your CREDIT CARD or PAYPAL to pay for your CD.

  • First, choose how many copies you would like to order using the drop-down menu below (discounts apply when you buy more than one copy! And if you buy three copies, you get the fourth for free!)
  • Next, if you are sending the CD as a gift, include a gift message or request inscription text in the “Inscription or Gift Card Text” box below
  • Then, click “BUY NOW” below. (After clicking the “BUY NOW” button, you can either pay by PayPal or by Credit Card. If you want to pay by Credit Card, click “Don’t have a PayPal account?” on the middle of the next screen.)

(If you have any problems, please email and I’ll be glad to assist you.)

Quantity and Prices
Inscription on CD


Send a check:

  • Amount: $15/one; $25/two; $35/three (get the fourth free!)
  • Payable to: Dean Regan
  • Addressed to: Dean Regan in Concert, 14208 Cantlay Street, Van Nuys, CA 91405-2401
  • Include: your mailing address, telephone number and email address
  • Is this a gift? Specify gift card text in a note
  • Shipping and handling included: We will send you a CD via 1st Class Mail immediately.



Not ready to make a full commitment? iTunes has you covered! Click Here to purchase individual songs (you’ll also be able to buy the whole album, once you feel ready).



CD Baby

No iTunes account? No problem! Click Here to order from CD Baby.

Inspirational Magnets

We have four inspirational magnets with quotes from songs such as Wicked’s “Defying Gravity” (and they’re just $2 each!):

Click on the “Designs” and “Quantity” drop-down menus to choose which magnet you’d like and how many you’d like to order.


“You & Your Glance” – OUT OF STOCK

“You & Your Glance” marks Dean’s debut CD and was recorded live in concert.

Dean Regan is one versatile singer, moving from standards from the Great American Songbook to Broadway show tunes.

Steve Ramm, In The Groove Magazine

You and Your Glance

Price: $18 (includes shipping & handling)

There are a few copies of this recording still available at CD Baby. CLICK HERE to order.

Collector’s item digital copies are available directly from Dean. Please send an email to and include your name, mailing address and telephone number. We’ll contact you right away.


  • Old Devil Moon
  • The Way You Look Tonight
  • Moonglow
  • I Can’t Give You Anything But Love
  • Time to Say Goodbye
  • Great Balls of Fire
  • Once In Love with Amy
  • Big Band Selections
  • Why Did I Choose You? / If I Love Again
  • Cabaret
  • You’ll Never Walk Alone

Executive Producer – Francis J. McKenna
Producer – Russ Weatherford
Engineer – Eric Rudy
Graphic Design – Karen Ryan
Photography – Karchi Perlmann
Recorded Live, June 2002

©2003 Dean Regan

Click Here

Dean Regan’s new cabaret show — “A Dissertation on the State of Bliss”…is far and above anything seen here recently. A unique and adventurous concert, Regan…is a masterful artist and commands the stage with remarkable ease and talent. Truly good actor-singers are rare. This could well be Regan’s “signature piece.”

D. Lewis, Musical Chairs Concerts, Palm Springs

Read More Raves
Find Out

Join Email List

Sign up for Dean's email newsletter